Tulosta

Hallitus 2015

  • Vt. puheenjohtaja  Kaisa Kauppila (WSOY); kaisakauppila@gmail.com 

  • Varsinaiset jäsenet (10): 

    • Jarmo Hankivaara; (A-lehdet) jarmo.hankivaara@a-lehdet.fi 
    • Sarri Kukkonen; (Otavamedia) sarri.kukkonen@gmail.com 
    • Tarja Latva-Karjanmaa; (Otava) tarja.latva-karjanmaa@otava.fi 
    • Kimmo Lunden (Erikoislehdet); kimmo.lunden@gmail.com
    • Hannu Nieminen; (Sanoma Lifestyle) hannu.nieminen@sanomamagazines.fi
    • Saara Rivos; (Osasto Aller) saara.ritvos@elle.fi
    • Arja Salakka (Sanoma Pro); arja.salakka@sanomapro.fi
    • Saija Suominen; (Ay-lehdet) saija.suominen@suomenfysioterapeutit.fi
    • Henna Tanskanen; (Otavamedia) henna.tanskanen@otavamedia.fi
    • Annamari Typpö (Erikoislehdet) annamari.typpo(at)gmail.com 


      ==========